Legal mentions

General terms and conditions of use

The total or partial reproduction of the content, pages, images, photos, videos, sound files, scripts and icons on the ad-industries.fr website is prohibited without the express prior consent of the site publisher. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement that may result in civil and criminal liability of the infringer.

French legislation

Site Manager :
AD Industries
Zac du Mazaud
THE HUNTING
CS 10550
19100 BRIVE-LA-GAILLARDE
FRANCE

Publisher :
AD Industries
Zac du Mazaud
THE HUNTING
CS 10550
19100 BRIVE-LA-GAILLARDE
FRANCE

Site created by :
Agence A, 24, avenue Béziou 64000 PAU
Tel 05.59.13.60.80
contact@agence-a.fr

Site hosted by :
OVH
SAS with a capital of € 10 069 020
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 2620Z
VAT NO : EN 22 424 761 419
Head office : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France

Declaration to the CNIL
Allocation number : in progress

Cookies
The https://www.ad-industries.fr website uses tracking devices : mainly cookies, but also the local storage interface of your browser to store information locally. By browsing the site and using it (in particular to place orders) you accept the use of these cookies (and local storage).

The site uses  2 types of cookies : some cookies may be added by third party services such as Google Analytics (visit statistics)

Other  cookies are created and read by the site  https://www.ad-industries.fr in particular to personalize the customer experience (persistent connection to the account, preferences…). The information contained in these cookies is never transmitted to companies other than AD Industries.

The lifetime of these cookies generated by  https://www.ad-industries.fr does not exceed the legal duration of 13 months.

You can delate this information from your browser easily. The procedure depends on the browser used (Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge, Internet Explorer, Opera, Lynx… and other browsers exist). You can find information about your browser by searching the Internet.

Collection of personal data
The https://www.ad-industries.fr website may collect personal data.

The data submitted via various forms on the site (contact, newsletter, subscription, etc.) are recorded as part of the commercial relationship between the customer and AD Industries (archiving of requests, creation of customer files).

In accordance with the General Data Protection Regulations  (GDPR) you are free to ask AD Industries to modify or delate this data, including your customer account, at any time by contacting us by email at contact@ad-industries.fr or by post at the following adress :
AD Industries
Zac du Mazaud
LA CHASSAGNE
CS 10550
19100 BRIVE-LA-GAILLARDE
FRANCE

Mentions légales

Conditions générales d’utilisation

La reproduction, totale ou partielle, des contenus, pages, images, photos, vidéos, fichiers sons, scripts et icônes présents sur le site ad-industries.fr est interdite sans l’accord expressément et préalablement donné par l’éditeur des sites. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.

Législation française

Responsable du Site :
AD Industries
Zac du Mazaud
LA CHASSAGNE
CS 10550
19100 BRIVE-LA-GAILLARDE
FRANCE

Editeur :
AD Industries
Zac du Mazaud
LA CHASSAGNE
CS 10550
19100 BRIVE-LA-GAILLARDE
FRANCE

Site réalisé par :
Agence A, 24, avenue Béziou 64000 PAU
Tél 05.59.13.60.80
contact@agence-a.fr

Site hébergé par :
OVH
SAS au capital de 10 069 020 €
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 2620Z
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France

Déclaration à la CNIL
N° d’attribution : en cours d’attribution

Cookies
Le site https://www.ad-industries.fr utilise des traceurs : principalement des cookies, mais aussi l’interface localStorage de votre navigateur pour stocker des informations localement. En naviguant sur le site et en l’utilisant (pour passer commande notamment) vous acceptez l’utilisation de ces cookies (et du localStorage).

Le site utilise 2 types de cookies : certains cookies peuvent être ajoutés pas des services tiers tels que Google Analytics (statistiques de visite)

Les autres cookies sont crées et lus par le site https://www.ad-industries.fr notamment pour personnaliser l’expérience client (connexion persistante au compte, préférences…). Les informations contenues dans ces cookies ne sont jamais transmises à des entreprises autres que la société AD Industries.

La durée de vie de ces cookies générés pas https://www.ad-industries.fr n’excède pas la durée légale de 13 mois.

Vous pouvez supprimer ces informations de votre navigateur facilement. La marche à suivre dépend du navigateur utilisé (Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge, Internet Explorer, Opera, Lynx… et d’autres navigateurs existent). Vous pourrez trouver les informations concernant votre navigateur en faisant une recherche sur Internet.

Collecte des données personnelles
Le site https://www.ad-industries.fr est susceptible de collecter des données personnelles.

Les données soumises via différents formulaires présent sur le site (contact, inscription à la newsletter…) sont enregistrées dans le cadre de la relation commerciale entre le client et AD Industries (archivage des demandes, constitution de fichier client).

Conformément au Règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) vous êtes libre de demander a AD Industries de modifier ou supprimer ces données, y compris votre compte client, à tout moment en nous contactant par email à l’adresse contact@ad-industries.fr ou par courrier à l’adresse postale :
AD Industries
Zac du Mazaud
LA CHASSAGNE
CS 10550
19100 BRIVE-LA-GAILLARDE
FRANCE